Like & Share share ya~

Saturday, 22 October 2011

New Angry Bird

New Angry Bird : Season Ham'O'Ween

 Angry Birds Seasons Ham'O'Ween

Rovio’s popular Angry Birds Seasons game now includes a “Ham’O’Ween” round, thanks to an update just released to the App Store. Best of all, the round includes a brand new bird.
First released ahead of Halloween 2010, Angry Birds Seasons now includes eight different sections, each based on a holiday or time of year. These include (for 2011): Trick or Treat, Season’s Greedings, Hogs and Kisses, Go Green, Get Lucky, Easter Eggs, Summer Pignic, and Mooncake Festival. Ham’O’Ween is the first round listed for “Seasons 2012.”
The Version 2.0 update includes 30 new levels filled with pumpkin patches, exploding jack-o-lanterns, and creepy skeletons. The new bird – which isn’t named – is very small, but don’t let its size fool you as it can blow up quite a lot without really trying. In total, Angry Birds Seasons now includes 205 levels!

The orange bird doesn’t have a name, but does have the ability to blow up several times his size. The bird, which is introduced in the video above, is part of Angry Birds Ham’O'Ween, a new collection of 30 Halloween-themed levels.

Angry Birds Seasons is available for both the iPhone/iPod touch and iPad. In addition, free versions are also available. All are available in the App Store.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...